My new studio

breath and bonesOne of the reasons I am super-excited about 2013 is because I have moved to a new studio in the Union Square area. The new space will allow me to work with more clients, offer a wider variety of services, and really dive deeper into my Pilates, wellness, and maternal health work. It is truly what I have been wanting in my business for a long time.

Now that I have my own space I am expanding my one-on-one wellness coaching and Pilates services, and would really love to speak with you about how my support can help you achieve all of the goals you have for your health this year.

Contact me today to find out more about my programs, or to schedule a time to discuss what might be a good fit for you.

This entry was posted in Schedule News and Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

